Image

Get Ready With Me! | What I’m Doing This Summer + Life Update

Hey guys! I’m really excited to share what I’m doing this summer with you all!

June is a bit crazy for me, as I’m not going to be home pretty much at all in July. This month I am pre-filming a lot of videos… 18 to be exact. Yes, 18. I’ve got some exciting things coming your way, so keep an eye out!

I’ve been accepted into the Los Angeles Ballet Academy Summer Intensive, so in July, I’ll be gone and living in LA with family for an entire month. Because it is pretty much all day for five days a week, I obviously will not have time to film or write posts or anything like that. However, I am going to try and Vlog a whole bunch for you guys to include you in what I’m doing. I’m really excited about getting my butt kicked this summer!

As far as the blog scheduling is concerned, in June I’ll be uploading my normal Wednesday and Friday videos and posts, but in July, I’ll only be posting on Wednesdays, unless I Vlog, which will end up going up whenever.

I’m really excited to share this summer with you all! I love you guys lots, and I’ll see you guys later!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Products I Used In This Video

Skin RefreshmentSkintelligence PH Balance Skin Normalizer

Foundation: Custom Blend Foundation (My second choice is the Motives Liquid Mineral Powder Foundation)

Concealer: Motives Long-Wear Liquid Concealer

Cream Bronzer: LaLa Liquid Foundation

Cream Highlighter: Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Pearl

Powder: Motives Translucent Loose Powder

Crease Color: Ambient Lighting Palette (Dim Light)

Eye Shadow: Lorac Gold Unzipped Palette (Unleashed, Unpredictable, Unlocked, & Unwind)

Eyeliner: Motives Kohl Liner in Coffee

Mascara: Motives Fiber Lush Mascara

Bronzer:  Ambient Lighting Palette (Dim Light)

Blush: BareMinerals Blush in Morning

Highlighter:  Ambient Lighting Palette (Incandescent Light), Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter in Peach Lights

Lipstick: Motives Moisture Rich Lipstick in Destiny

5 thoughts on “Get Ready With Me! | What I’m Doing This Summer + Life Update

  1. Pingback: My Motives Custom Blend Collection + Swatches! – Motives Makeup X Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

