Image

LIFE ON POINTE FINALE Episode 24

Today is the last episode of Life On Pointe.

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who have taken the time to watch this series. I want to thank all of you whom I’ve met and my friends and my family for coming up to me and telling me how much you enjoy it and request videos to me. I’m looking forward to bringing Life On Pointe back in September!!! You all have made it so worth it.

Some of you who watch have told me that you have seen the progress from episode one to now, and that means the world to me. I’m so thankful to my teachers for allowing me to bring you on this journey and I’m so happy that you’ve found inspiration from this series.

I love you all so very much and I cannot thank you enough.

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

