Image

What I Eat In A Day + Vlog!

Hey guys!

I haven’t Vlogged in a while and I really missed doing it! So on Saturday, I filmed my chill day and combined it with a what I eat in a day video as well!

BREAKFAST

Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day if I’m being completely honest. I never skip breakfast. This day, I made some scrambled eggs with cheese, two pieces of turkey bacon, and a piece of sourdough toast. Another thing I love doing is putting avocado on toast and putting the eggs on top and it is incredibly filling and a balanced meal. I had a cup of coffee with my meal because (very sadly) I am addicted to it and love coffee so much.

LUNCH

To be honest, I probably skip lunch a lot more than I should. Sometimes I actually forget about lunch and don’t eat. However, when I do eat lunch, I usually go for the leftovers from the night before. This lunch was Teriyaki Chicken (link to recipe here!) and a bowl of mango and strawberries. At this time of day, I’m not usually that hungry, so this was a pretty small meal and I loved it.

DINNER

This night, my family, a family friend and I all went out to dinner. I ended up getting a caesar salad, a ribeye steak and a baked potato. Let me just tell you, it was incredible. On a normal night, I’ll cook something meant to last two days. Some of my favorite recipes are Chicken Burrito Bowls, Chili, and Lasagna paired with a vegetable.

I hope you enjoyed this post! I really enjoyed Vlogging and hopefully I’ll be doing it more often! I love you guys so much!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

2 thoughts on “What I Eat In A Day + Vlog!

Leave a Reply

