Image

LIFE ON POINTE Episode 19

Happy Sunday Everyone!

So on Easter Sunday, I ended up banging my head pretty strongly on the stage due to ill-planning of a particular movement I’d done in my special dance. On Monday, I went to class with a headache and I was directed to spin very carefully, or, in other words, don’t do a triple pirouette and be careful if you do a double.

Tuesday morning came and I got hit pretty badly with allergies and also my period (oh, stop it. Y’all know I’m open about this). I felt fine at the beginning of this class, but as the day progressed, I got worst and worst. I went to my second class of the day with Ms. Jana, and I was so lethargic and sick, both myself and Ms. Jana thought it best for me to stay home and rest.

So that’s why this week’s episode contains footage of only one class. I guess one can’t help catching severe allergies or a cold, right?

I hope you all had a great week! I love you all, and I’ll see you on Wednesday!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

