It’s Our One Year Anniversary!

I can’t believe it has already been one year since I started Sung Eun Rose Blog and our internet family was born. To be honest, in all of my busy-ness, I almost forgot about our anniversary. I was talking with my best friend about content for the next couple months, and he reminded me that our anniversary was coming up. Thanks E.

I’ve taken you along on some of my favorite times— my Advanced I Exam & my Advanced II Mock Exam and Exam, the American Ballet Theatre Summer Intensive, and my Sweet 16, which you guys got to over 2K views!

I took you guys along to San Francisco with my family, we went to my aunt and uncle’s wedding, and I took you guys on a few photoshoots. We spend all of December together, and even a small bit of Christmas Day.

Other exciting things happened too. I started a business as a Motives Cosmetics Teen Associate and got certified in Custom Blend (creating makeup). I started a dance series called Life On Pointe, showing you guys a weekly update and hopefully inspiring you guys to follow your dreams as hard as I follow mine.

What I’m trying to say is in everything I’ve started and everything I’ve shared with you all, you have been incredibly supportive. Thank you for coming every week to watch my videos, read my blogposts, and support me in everything I’m doing. The messages I get from you guys truly make my day and put a smile on my face. Thank you for everything!!! Cheers to another year of excitement and adventure!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

