Image

LIFE ON POINTE Episode 18

Hello Everyone!

This week, I included some footage of a rehearsal with my partner and friend Brandon (who came all the way from LA, so thanks!!!) so you guys could see me do some partnering!

Partnering (or Pas De Deux) is incredibly difficult in some ways and easier in others. I work with him at LABA when we have Pas De Deux class and he’s hands down the best I’ve worked with, so I think it’s safe for me to say that I am very lucky.

I hope you guys enjoy those little moments I included in this episode! I love you guys lots, and I’ll see you all on Wednesday!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Follow Brandon on Instagram: @b_forrest_b

Leave a Reply

