LIFE ON POINTE Episode 17

Hey guys!

So it wasn’t the easiest week when it came to my classes. My mind was so distracted this week and I could not focus. It happens. You have your off weeks. Looking back on the footage, I realized that it always feels worst than it looks, and thank God for that.

Thanks to my amazing teachers for helping me get through it. And thanks to you guys for all the support you are constantly showing me. I’m sorry I couldn’t get a post up on Wednesday! I totally read my calendar wrong and I didn’t want to throw something together last minute and it not be to my standards. Thanks for all the understanding.

I love you guys! I will see you all on Wednesday!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

 

Leave a Reply

