January Look Book + Vlog!

img_0773

Look 1: Cozy Chill Days

This is one of my favorite outfits. A nice sweater top is one of my favorite things to wear as far as winter is concerned. It’s a bit oversized with a chunky knit. I paired it with a maxi skirt and if I’m going out, I’ll pair it with a pair of simple ankle boots.

img_0781

Look 2: On-The-Go

This is a great look for running errands, light outdoor exercise, and chilling around the house. This is probably my most-worn outfit when I’m going to and from dance. This top is from American Eagle Apparel and is very soft with a nice sized cowl neck. There are two slits and the shirt is longer than the average tee. I paired this with some thick, warm leggings and my nike airs.

img_0783

Look 3: Workin’

This is an outfit I wear quite a bit to church and to other work-like events. To be honest, I do all my work from home or in my car rides (my mom drives), but I will wear this to go hang out with friends and other events that require me to “dress up” a bit. This coral top is a tank top from Forever 21 and the jeans are from Forever 21 as well. The cardigan is from American Eagle and is super warm and cozy. I paired this entire outfit with my “work bag” from Hush Puppies and these shoes that are well known and loved by Mix No. 6.

 

img_0790

Look 4: Casual & Fashionable

I love this outfit and I think this is perfect for working in the office as well. The statement piece is the jacket. From the front, it looks like a regular army green jacket, but from the back, there is a fun pattern and tassels and small bits of fringe to add a bit of personality. I paired it with a black button-up top from Express, these blue jeans from American Eagle Apparel, a watch by Style&Co., and these leather boots from Nine West.

img_2167

Look 5: Simple & Chic

This outfit is a bit different from the last two, and I wear this outfit to church and running errands all the time. I love the color of army green against my skin tone, and I paired it with a black skater skirt with black tights. My Bella Marie booties are comfy and much more practical than the stiletto heels seen above, and I love it with this outfit. It’s a simple, throw on look that you can style easily.

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this! Give it a like or two and I’ll see you next week!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

P.S. I Vlogged a behind-the-scenes on this photoshoot! Check it out right down below.

 

Leave a Reply

