A Gift For You (Blogmas Day 25)

It’s our first christmas together… Wow…

I want to say thank you all so much for all of your support as I did Blogmas. It was incredibly exciting and stressful all together. I am so thankful for all of you.

I hope you have had and are having a very Merry Christmas!!! I love you all so much. See you in the New Year!!!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

  1. There will be no Life On Pointe until the new year, and since my teacher’s baby is due very soon, this will effect the Life On Pointe Series. 
  2. I will not be posting until January 4th 2017 since I need a week to relax before the new year to spend time with family as well as plan out the next few months. 
  3. That’s it, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!
Leave a Reply

