TOP 5 FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment) (Blogmas Day 12)

I get this question asked a lot actually, so I thought I would put an end to your misery and tell you guys my top 5 favorite songs!

Me Too by Meghan Trainor

This song is one of my favorite songs ever. I have it as my alarm sound and it puts me in such a great mood. The song is just so perky and you can’t help sing along.

II

Better When I’m Dancin’ by Meghan Trainor

Another absolute favorite that I love to rock out to is this one. I love it so much and it makes me so happy because being a dancer, that’s when (most of the time) I feel my best. It’s such a fun, joyful song.

III

Love Me Now by John Legend

When I heard this song I fell immediately in love with it. It reminds me every day of how much I truly love my family and friends, and makes me so grateful for them.

IV

Brave New World Album by Amanda Cooke

I’m sorry, but this entire album is amazing. I can’t pick a favorite song because all of them are my favorite. It’s such a mellow album with such amazing presence. It’s an album I listen to every single day in my time with God (see pg. 6).

V

Brave Enough Album by Lindsey Stirling

Again, an entire album I m in love with at the moment is Lindsey Stirling’s new album. She is so incredibly amazing and is such an inspiration to me. I want to choreograph a song to every single song in her album and it’s so amazing.

Definitely check these out! If you click on the song, it will take you to a separate link.

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

