TOP 5 ESSENTIAL WINTER ITEMS: FASHION (Blogmas Day 2)

I feel like when it comes to winter, feeling cozy is what it’s all about. So I’ve laid out my top 5 things that are essential in my wardrobe.

I

Number one has to be a cozy, warm jacket. This particular one is a double-breasted coat from Rosegal. It has a special tulle attachment to add a little extra flare, which I absolutely love. It’s warm, cozy, and feels like a hug. I’ve gotten so many compliments every time I’ve worn this, as I’ve had it for three years now. It’s a classic jacket that I personally think will never go out of style.

II

An oversized, cable-knit scarf is an absolute essential in my wardrobe for the winter time. This particular one is special just because my older brother got it for me. It’s from Cotton On, and it is an infinity scarf, which makes it feel like a warm and cozy hug. This one is a dark midnight blue, and it is my favorite scarf to wear.

IMG_0422.JPG

III

I love a good pair of fuzzy socks, and they’re so cute and are available pretty much everywhere. Target I feel has the best selection and I love mine so much. They were given to me by one of my closest friends. P.S. If you’re struggling to find a good christmas gift for someone, you can never go wrong with fuzzy socks.

IMG_0444.jpg

IV

A hat and gloves are an absolute must for me. My mom gave me her leather gloves and they are so incredibly warm and black leather gloves go with everything. As for the hat, you can never go wrong with a black, cream, or black & cream beanie with a bauble. It adds style, personality, and a little extra warmth and cozy to your outfit.

screen-shot-2016-11-23-at-4-30-56-pm

V

A good pair of warm boots are essential for me in the winter time. The ones I have & am loving at the moment are from Francescas. I absolutely love that store for accessories and outfits. These have a small chunky heel and are knee high and have a small buckle on the side. I am in love with them and they go with everything. I am very pleased with these.

IMG_0438.JPG

Love you guys lots! Enjoy the rest of your day!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

