20 things I’m thankful for

Hey guys!

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve dedicated this month to Thanksgiving. Seeing as tomorrow is Thanksgiving 2016, I thought I’d share with you all 20 things I am thankful for.

  1. God is good all the time and is always there in every circumstance. 
  2. My family (a.k.a. the best support system) who has been there for me since day one, plus the very special people who have become my family. 
  3. My best friend Elisha, who’s always been there for me since the day we met. 
  4. My teachers who believe in who I am now and who I will become. 
  5. My Church Family
  6. My Friends
  7. Everything my Mom and Dad do for me every single day. 
  8. My car, which I haven’t been able to drive since I have yet to get my permit…
  9. Music… without music, I’d probably go crazy. 
  10. Long talks with my Mom
  11. Daddy/Daughter Dates with my Dad
  12. Funny moments with Renèe (you know what I’m talking about!)
  13. Dancing… without dance, life is boring.
  14. Books so I can experience other worlds.
  15. Netflix… Netflix is so great.
  16. Candles because they smell so amazing.
  17. Electronic devices because they’re nice to have for school, work, socializing, etc.
  18. My blog and the ability to share things with everyone.
  19. My camera so I can upload things to YouTube.
  20. All of you reading this right now and those of you who watch my YouTube videos. I have friends, family, and strangers who I one day hope to meet someday who all are a part of my little internet family, so thanks for all the support and lovely comments. 

I challenge you to find at least ten things your thankful for. If you’re willing, share them in the comments down below so I can see them. I love you all genuinely so much!

Have a wonderful, very happy Thanksgiving! xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Leave a Reply

