LIFE ON POINTE Episode 3

Hey Guys! How’re you doing?

This week, I was literally all by myself. I’m not going to lie, it was amazing. Even though these classes were incredibly long, it was great. I overcame a lot of fears when it came to spinning, since the floor is completely uneven and slippery like ice.

With the help of my most amazing teacher, we worked on getting my legs higher, my turns cleaner, and my jumps higher and more powerful. We still have a long way to go, but I am incredibly happy with how I am looking right now.

Our deadline to finish learning the Advanced II syllabus is just two months away! I am a little bit scared that I won’t learn it all in time, but I have more confidence than fear that I will be okay.

I hope you guys are having a lovely week. I wish you the best as you pursue your dreams. I love you all, and I’ll see you very soon!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

 

Leave a Reply

