LIFE ON POINTE Episode 2

Hey guys! Welcome back to Episode 2 of LIFE ON POINTE!

This week, I didn’t get a ton of footage from all three classes. However, I am working on a dance to RUN & HIDE by Sabrina Carpenter, so I wanted to show you guys the choreography process of this dance.

I get a lot of questions on how I come up with these dances. Normally, the magic happens in my living room. But this week, it started in my dance studio. I hope you enjoy this episode!

Pre-order Sabrina Carpenter’s new album EVOLution: https://itun.es/us/FR_Yeb

✨ I hope you enjoy my series, LIFE ON POINTE!! ✨

❤️👍🏽 Be sure to like this video and Subscribe!!! ❤️👍🏽

🖥Blog: sungeunroseblog.wordpress.com 🖥

📸Instagram: @sungeunrose📸

🐣Twitter: @sungeun_rose🐣

👻Snapchat: @sungeunrose👻

➕TUMBLR: @sungeunrose

📱Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sungeunroseb…📱

📍Pinterest: @sungeunrose📍

Leave a Reply

